Contact

Australia & New Zealand

Office Address (Sydney):
Unit 1/2 Park Road,
Rydalmere NSW 2116, Australia

Tel: (02) 9638 2755
Fax: (02) 9684 2036
Email: marketing@tremco.com.au

China

Email: china@tremcocpg.com

Hong Kong

Office Address:
Unit C, 7/F, Infotech Centre
21 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2880 0082
Fax: +852 2880 0774
Email: hongkong@tremcocpg.com

Indonesia

Office Address:
Palma One Building 11th Floor, Suite 1108
JL. HR. Rasuna Said
No. 4, Kavling X2, 12950
RT.3/RW.1, Karet
Kota Jakarta Selatan
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12950
Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 252 3201
Fax: +62 21 252 0720
Email: indonesia@tremcocpg.com

Malaysia

Office and Warehouse Address:
Lot 37631 & 37632
Jalan 6/37A Taman Bukit Maluri
Industrial Area Kepong 52100
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 6277 9575
Fax: +603 6277 4645
Email: malaysia@tremcocpg.com

Pakistan

Email: pakistan@tremcocpg.com

Philippines

Email: philippines@tremcocpg.com

Singapore

Office Address:
60 Paya Lebar Road
#05-53 Paya Lebar Square
Singapore 409051

Tel: +65 6246 6804
Fax: +65 6246 6738
Email: singapore@tremcocpg.com

South Korea

Office Address:
9 Bongjae-gil 63th
Dunpo-myun,
Asan-si Chungcheongnam-do, Korea

Tel: +82 41 532 2942
Fax: +82 41 532 2947
Email: korea@tremcocpg.com

Taiwan

Email: taiwan@tremcocpg.com

Thailand

Office Address:
55/164 Bann Klang Muang Ladproa
Ladproa Soi 88 Rd.Wangthonglang
Wangthonglang
Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Tel: +66 2539 3424
Fax: +66 2539 3426
Email: thailand@tremcocpg.com

Vietnam

Office Address:
9th Floor, Tower 6, The Vista, 628C Hanoi Highway,
An Phu Ward, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 6287 0846
Fax: +84 28 6287 0746
Email: vietnam@tremcocpg.com

Leave us a message

You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy. By clicking submit below, you consent to allow Tremco CPG to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.